Is there anyone out there?

Hello everyone if your there?

I’d just like to tell you why I’m blogging and ask you a few questions if I may?

Although I blog speradically I use the blog to focus my mind a little. It seems that I have so much coffee stuff going on all the time that I can lose focus on any objectives or asperations I have personally set myself within coffee (and out of coffee for that matter). If I write about what has happened to me or what I feel I need to do next to improve myself it makes me more likely to achieve those goals. I suppose its looking out of the box!

Anyway here’s what I’d like to know:

  • Why do you read my Blog?

  • What would you like to see on my blog?

  • Where are you from?

  • Is there anything I havn’t mentioned that you would like me to discuss/ramble on? 

All comments will be greatfully accepted and inwardly digested.

Back to the blog:

I’ve been practicing my tulips recenly so I thought I’d post this for you to show you my progress

Thanks Guys, Please leave a comment, its always nice to chat to other interested coffee people or people who are interested in coffee (They are definatly not the same, I have met plenty of coffee people who are not interested in coffee!)

Cheers

3 thoughts on “Is there anyone out there?

  1. Practice, Practice, Practice.

    Use the right sized jug for the cup your pouring into.
    Foam your milk correctly.
    Always use the best, fresh whole bean espresso coffee blend you can get.

    You will get frustrated, stick with it and try not to damage your machine too much when you do. When the pour that full leaf rosettait will all be worth it!

Leave a Reply

