World Barista Chapionships

Good Afternoon the ‘Barista trained’ and espresso enthused public. I hope you are all well. Just thought I’d drop you a line to tell you about a guy some of you may have met, James Hoffmann the UK barista champion. Today was the welcome day for the world barista Championships in Japan where James is representing our fine nation. Best of luck Jim, although I’m sure you won’t need it! To keep an eye on the Championship visit the site http://zacharyzachary.com/  where there is fantastic guide and commentary on the event! The championships showcase the world’s best baristi all in one place. I wish I could be there, perhaps next year if I win the UK Championships haha. 

Keep Pulling Shots!

Leave a Reply

