Barista Exchange

Barista Exchange

 

I’ve just found this site which I think anyone who might read my blog may have an interest in. It seems to be a social networking site for baristi, coffee shop owners and other enthusiasts. It was set up by Matt Milletto from The American Barista Coffee School (or ABC) and I think it is a great concept. From what I understand the intention is to create relationships between baristi and coffee shop owners and perhaps starting some kind of exchange program. This appeals greatly to me as I’m sure it will to a lot of baristi who would like to travel the world and meet lots of new coffee friends all of whom have the same ideals.

 

Join up and we’ll see what happens!

One thought on “Barista Exchange

  1. You share interesting things here. I think that your page can go viral easily,
    but you must give it initial boost and i know how to do it, just type in google
    (with quotes) for – “mundillo traffic increase make your website go viral”

Leave a Reply

